During the summer there are lunch concerts on Saturday, normally 13:15 – 13:45. See the list below. Entrance fees must be paid to visit a concert. More information can be found here.

DatumTijdInfo
Saturday 28 April 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert La Notte
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 5 May 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Arcadelt of Camusette
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 12 May 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 19 May 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Bon Ton Consort
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 26 May 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Vrouwenkoor Elisabeth Bas
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 2 June 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Jeugdstrijkorkest Clavis
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 9 June 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Camusette of Arcadelt
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 16 June 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Haarlems Clarinet Choir
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 23 June 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Haarlems Kleinkoor
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 30 June 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Vrouwenkoor Hoor Haar
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 7 July 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Haarlems Jazz Koor
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 11 August 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Apostolisch Genootschap
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 18 August 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Apostolisch Genootschap
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 25 August 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Koor Amarilli
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 1 September 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Fred Unlandt op koororgel
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 22 September 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Het Plankenkoor
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 29 September 201813:15 - 13:45 Lunchconcert Koor Encore
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)