Municipal Organ Concerts

MullerorgelFrom the end of May till the beginning of October the City of Haarlem organises weekly concerts on the Christian Müller Organ.
All concerts are free (except those in the Philharmonie and the final concert of the Improvisation Contest). For the program see the list below. More information: see Info@theater-haarlem.nl and www.theater-haarlem.nl

For more information about the organ: see the  organ page

DatumTijdInfo
Tuesday 22 May 201820:15 Orgelconcert door Jos van der Kooy & Anton Pauw
Philharmonie
Tuesday 29 May 201820:15 Orgelconcert door Jan Hage, artist in residence
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 5 June 201820:15 Orgelconcert door Jos van der Kooy
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 12 June 201820:15 Orgelconcert door Thomas Gaynor
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 19 June 201820:15 Orgelconcert door Pieter van Dijk
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 26 June 201820:15 Orgelconcert door Jos van der Kooy
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 3 July 201820:15 Orgelconcert door Theo Jellema
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 5 July 201816:00 Orgelconcert door Anton Pauw
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 10 July 201820:15 Orgelconcert door Erik Jan Eradus
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 12 July 201816:00 Orgelconcert door Jos van der Kooy + leerling
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
1 2 3 4

Koororgel

gk19Apart from the Müller Organ the Bavo owns another organ: the Choir Organ. It is recently restaurated and regularly used for concerts from june till october.