Municipal Organ Concerts

MullerorgelFrom the end of May till the beginning of October the City of Haarlem organises weekly concerts on the Christian Müller Organ.
All concerts are free (except those in the Philharmonie and the final concert of the Improvisation Contest). For the program see the list below. More information: see Info@theater-haarlem.nl and www.theater-haarlem.nl

For more information about the organ: see the  organ page

DatumTijdInfo
Tuesday 26 June 201820:15 Orgelconcert door Jos van der Kooy
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 3 July 201820:15 Orgelconcert door Theo Jellema
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 5 July 201816:00 Orgelconcert door Anton Pauw
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 10 July 201820:15 Orgelconcert door Erik Jan Eradus
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 12 July 201816:00 Orgelconcert door Jos van der Kooy + leerling
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 14 July 2018 - Saturday 28 July 201800:00 Internationaal Orgelfestival info en tickets: organfestival.nl
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 17 July 201820:15 Orgelconcert door Bernhard Haas, Vincent Thévenaz, Franz Danksagmüller, Guus Janssen & Wu Wei (sheng)
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 19 July 201816:00 Orgelconcert door Olivier Latry & Lorenzo Ghielmi
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 24 July 201820:15 Orgelconcert door Reitze Smits & Jean-Baptiste Robin
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 26 July 201816:00 Orgelconcert door Leo van Doeselaar & Geerten Liefting
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
1 2 3 4

Koororgel

gk19Apart from the Müller Organ the Bavo owns another organ: the Choir Organ. It is recently restaurated and regularly used for concerts from june till october.