In the Grote of St.-Bavokerk you can enjoy all kinds of concerts, especially during the summer season. Here below you find an extensive list of concerts. In the sidebar on the right you can pick your choice.

Datum Tijd Info
Thursday 18 July 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Kirstin Gramlich
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 23 July 2019 20:15 - 21:30 Evan Bogerd
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 25 July 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Geerten van de Wetering
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 30 July 2019 20:15 - 21:30 Jos van der Kooy
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 1 August 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Gerben Budding (tijdens Haarlem culinair)
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 6 August 2019 20:15 - 21:30 Adriaan Hoek
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 8 August 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Willeke Smits
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 13 August 2019 20:15 - 21:30 Mari Fukumoto
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 15 August 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Anton Pauw & Bert van den Brink – Haarlem Jazz
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 20 August 2019 20:15 - 21:30 Marcel Verheggen
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
1 2 3 4 5