Datum Tijd Info
Sunday 29 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. T. de Haan
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
Sunday 5 June 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. van Dijk- Heij, Pinksteren, Oecumenische dienst, Avondmaal, met de Oude Bavo Cantorij o.l.v. Anton Pauw
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
Sunday 12 June 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. H. Spoelstra
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
Sunday 19 June 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. van Dijk- Heij, Avondmaal
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
Sunday 26 June 2022 10:00 - 11:00 pastor J. van den Bogert
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
Sunday 3 July 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. van Dijk- Heij
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
Sunday 10 July 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. van Dijk- Heij, gezamenlijke viering met Remonstranten en Lutheranen
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
Sunday 17 July 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. J. van Doorn
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
Sunday 24 July 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. van Dijk- Heij, Avondmaal.
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
Sunday 31 July 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. M. Overbosch
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Services take place at the Grote Kerk every Sunday from half May till half October 10:00, with all welcome to attend.

Outside these months the Sunday Morning Services are translocated to the Nieuwe Kerk at the Nieuwekerksplein.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search