Datum Tijd Info
Sunday 26 May 2024 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. Verschoor
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 2 June 2024 10:00 - 11:00 Pastor J.van den Bogert, pastor Klaus Schagon
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 9 June 2024 10:00 - 11:00 Ds. W. van Dijk – Heij
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 16 June 2024 10:00 - 11:00 Ds. P.  Verhoeff
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 23 June 2024 10:00 - 11:00 Ds. W. van Dijk-Heij Avondmaal Medewerking OBC
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 30 June 2024 10:00 - 11:00 ds. R.Kouwijzer
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 7 July 2024 10:00 - 11:00 ds. R van Zwieten
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 14 July 2024 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. van Dijk-Heij
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 21 July 2024 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. van Dijk-Heij
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 28 July 2024 10:00 - 11:00 ds. D. Wolters
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
1 2 3 4 5

Services take place at the Grote Kerk every Sunday from half May till half October 10:00, with all welcome to attend.

Outside these months the Sunday Morning Services are translocated to the Nieuwe Kerk at the Nieuwekerksplein.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search