Datum Tijd Info
Thursday 26 May 2022 00:00 Hemelvaartsdag, kerk gesloten
Sunday 29 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. R.M. Witteveen
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 5 June 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. van Dijk- Heij, Pinksteren, Oecumenische dienst, Avondmaal, met de Oude Bavo Cantorij o.l.v. Anton Pauw
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 12 June 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. H. Spoelstra
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 19 June 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. van Dijk- Heij, Avondmaal
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 26 June 2022 10:00 - 11:00 pastor J. van den Bogert
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 3 July 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. van Dijk- Heij
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 10 July 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. van Dijk- Heij, gezamenlijke viering met Remonstranten en Lutheranen
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 17 July 2022 10:00 - 11:00 nog geen predikant
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 24 July 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. van Dijk- Heij, Avondmaal.
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Services take place at the Grote Kerk every Sunday from half May till half October 10:00, with all welcome to attend.

Outside these months the Sunday Morning Services are translocated to the Nieuwe Kerk at the Nieuwekerksplein.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search