In the Grote of St.-Bavokerk you can enjoy all kinds of concerts, especially during the summer season. Here below you find an extensive list of concerts. In the sidebar on the right you can pick your choice.

Datum Tijd Info
Tuesday 11 June 2019 20:15 - 21:30 Jan Pieter Lanooy & orkest
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 18 June 2019 20:15 - 21:30 Kristian Krogsøe
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 22 June 2019 15:30 Nieuwe Kerk Concert, Abbie de Quant (fluit), Maarten den Hengst (piano), Carel Alphenaar (verteller)
Nieuwe Kerk
Tuesday 25 June 2019 20:15 - 21:30 David Briggs
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 2 July 2019 20:15 - 21:30 Christiaan de Vries
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 4 July 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Jos van der Kooy
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 7 July 2019 19:00 - 20:00 Vesper, met de Oude Bavo Cantorij o.l.v. Anton Pauw
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
Tuesday 9 July 2019 20:15 - 21:30 Christiaan Teeuwsen
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 11 July 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Jochem Schuurman
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 16 July 2019 20:15 - 21:30 Leo van Doeselaar
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
1 2 3 4 5