In the Grote of St.-Bavokerk you can enjoy all kinds of concerts, especially during the summer season. Here below you find an extensive list of concerts. In the sidebar on the right you can pick your choice.

Datum Tijd Info
Thursday 11 July 2024 16:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Alessio Corti
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 14 July 2024 19:00 - 20:00 Zomeravondmuziek | Cambridge Vocal Consort o.l.v. Colin Fludgate
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 16 July 2024 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Jean-Baptiste Robin & Monika Melková
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 18 July 2024 16:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Bernard Foccroulle en Wolfgang Zerer
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Sunday 21 July 2024 19:00 - 20:00 Zomeravondmuziek | Ensemble 4Rivium o.l.v. Guido Groenland
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 23 July 2024 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Berry van Berkum en Zsigmond Szathmáry
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 25 July 2024 16:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Roman Summereder & Peter Planyavsky
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Saturday 27 July 2024 14:00 - 15:00 Excursie Christian Müller-orgel
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 30 July 2024 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Maurits Bunt
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 1 August 2024 16:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Theo Jellema
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search