Municipal Organ Concerts

MullerorgelFrom the end of May till the beginning of October the City of Haarlem organises weekly concerts on the Christian Müller Organ.
All concerts are free (except those in the Philharmonie and the final concert of the Improvisation Contest). For the program see the list below. More information: see service@theater-haarlem.nl and www.theater-haarlem.nl

For more information about the organ: see the  organ page

Datum Tijd Info
Tuesday 7 June 2022 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert Anton Pauw & Amsemble o.l.v. Benjamin Bakker
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 14 June 2022 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert Jos van der Kooy & Leonard Seeleman
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 21 June 2022 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert Petra Veenswijk
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 28 June 2022 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert Aude Schumacher
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 5 July 2022 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert Léon Berben
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 7 July 2022 16:00 Stadsorgelconcert Hans Leenders
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 12 July 2022 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert Ben van Oosten
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 14 July 2022 16:00 Stadsorgelconcert Alessio Corti
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 19 July 2022 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert Stefan Engels & Zuzana Ferjenčíková
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 21 July 2022 16:00 Stadsorgelconcert Vincent Thévenaz & Jürgen Essl
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
1 2 3

Koororgel

gk19Apart from the Müller Organ the Bavo owns another organ: the Choir Organ. It is recently restaurated and regularly used for concerts from june till october.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search