Municipal Organ Concerts

MullerorgelFrom the end of May till the beginning of October the City of Haarlem organises weekly concerts on the Christian Müller Organ.
All concerts cost € 4. For the program see the list below. More information: see www.philhaarlem.nl

For more information about the organ: see the  organ page

Datum Tijd Info
Tuesday 28 May 2024 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Anton Pauw, stadsorganist
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 4 June 2024 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Francesca Ajossa
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 11 June 2024 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Sunkyung Noh
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 18 June 2024 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Bart Jacobs
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 25 June 2024 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Leo van Doeselaar
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 2 July 2024 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Henny Heikens & Jelte Althuis
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 4 July 2024 16:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Kirstin Gramlich
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 9 July 2024 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Anne Gaëlle Chanon
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 11 July 2024 16:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Alessio Corti
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 16 July 2024 20:00 Stadsorgelconcert | Jean-Baptiste Robin & Monika Melková
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
1 2 3 4

Koororgel

gk19Apart from the Müller Organ the Bavo owns another organ: the Choir Organ. It is recently restaurated and regularly used for concerts from june till october.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search