Municipal Organ Concerts

MullerorgelFrom the end of May till the beginning of October the City of Haarlem organises weekly concerts on the Christian Müller Organ.
All concerts are free (except those in the Philharmonie and the final concert of the Improvisation Contest). For the program see the list below. More information: see Info@theater-haarlem.nl and www.theater-haarlem.nl

For more information about the organ: see the  organ page

DatumTijdInfo
Tuesday 9 June 202020:15 Geannuleerd ivm corona
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 16 June 202020:15 Geannuleerd ivm corona
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 23 June 202020:15 Geannuleerd ivm corona
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 30 June 202020:15 Geannuleerd ivm corona
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 2 July 202016:00 Geannuleerd ivm corona
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 7 July 202020:15 Geannuleerd ivm corona
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 9 July 202016:00 Geannuleerd ivm corona
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 14 July 202020:15 Geannuleerd ivm corona
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Thursday 16 July 202016:00 Geannuleerd ivm corona
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
Tuesday 21 July 202020:15 Geannuleerd ivm corona
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Grote Markt 22)
1 2 3 4

Koororgel

gk19Apart from the Müller Organ the Bavo owns another organ: the Choir Organ. It is recently restaurated and regularly used for concerts from june till october.