Datum Tijd Info
Thursday 14 April 2022 19:30 - 20:30 Witte Donderdag, gezamenlijke voorgangers oa. ds. W. van Dijk- Heij
Remonstrantse Kerk
Friday 15 April 2022 19:30 - 20:30 Goede Vrijdag, gezamenlijke voorgangers oa. ds. W. van Dijk- Heij
Lutherse Kerk
Saturday 16 April 2022 22:00 - 23:00 Paaswake, Avondmaal, gezamenlijke voorgangers, oa. ds. W. van Dijk- Heij, met de Oude Bavo Cantorij o.l.v. Anton Pauw
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
Sunday 17 April 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. van Dijk- Heij, Pasen.
Nieuwe Kerk
Sunday 24 April 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. J.A. Verkerk
Nieuwe Kerk
Sunday 1 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00 pastor J. van den Bogert
Nieuwe Kerk
Sunday 8 May 2022 10:30 - 11:30 Voorganger? Wisseldienst.
Remonstrantse Kerk
Sunday 15 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. van Dijk- Heij, Avondmaal.
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
Sunday 22 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00 ds. W. Verschoor
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
Thursday 26 May 2022 00:00 Hemelvaartsdag, kerk gesloten
Grote of St.- Bavokerk (ingang Oude Groenmarkt)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Services take place at the Grote Kerk every Sunday from half May till half October 10:00, with all welcome to attend.

Outside these months the Sunday Morning Services are translocated to the Nieuwe Kerk at the Nieuwekerksplein.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search